It's so easy to get to Dachstein West - ski pass

As word has perhaps already got around, the Dachstein West ski pass prices (half-day tickets, multi-day tickets, family tickets) - spread over the kilometres of slopes - are among the lowest in all of Europe. No matter whether you are interested in a ski holiday with a ski pass or a ski weekend in Austria with a ski pass - the price-performance ratio of Dachstein West is remarkable in every respect.

Moreover, the ski tickets of Dachstein West are not only very cheap, they are also very easy to get. Because the Dachstein West online ticket shop on this website plays all the pieces. Simply register online right here and you're ready to go. If you make further purchases, all you have to do is register and save yourself the trouble of having to enter your data more than once. In addition to point and hour tickets, tickets for special and group fares and tickets for the family bonus, almost all lift tickets can be ordered here conveniently, cashlessly and without cash waiting times.

Skiticket, Preise, Onlineshop, Dachstein West

Ski tickets

All information about skitickets, season pass and family offers you will find at this page. You can also buy the ski tickets online at our online shop.

Zu den Ticket Preisen
Skigenussrunde Panoronda, Dachstein West

Ski Specials

Fun for the whole family. Experience the Panoronda (skiing route through the skiing area), funparks, snowparks and much more.

Zu den Specials
Skiregion Dachstein West

Ski region

Skiing in the middle of Austria. 160 pist kilometres and 70 lifts for a great skiing day for everyone!

Weiterlesen

The Dachstein West ski passes – simple and inexpensive

Research, compare, discuss and calculate in peace, at home, and then order – these are just some of the advantages of the Dachstein West online ticket shop. And the offers in the ticket shop are not limited to “only” Dachstein West ski passes. Here you will find a wide range of tickets and options: from the Salzburg Super Ski and Snow and Fun season passes to day and multi-day ski passes.

Don’t forget that all multi-day ski passes (from 1.5 days) are valid throughout the entire Dachstein West ski pass network. There are a total of seven ski regions including: Dachstein West - Gosau, Russbach, Annaberg, Freesports Arena Dachstein Krippenstein, Feuerkogel Ebensee, Karkogel Abtenau, Skilift Lungötz, St. Martin am Tennengebirge, Hallein/Bad Dürrnberg.

So, with the Dachstein West multi-day ski passes, skiers in the ski pass network can make use of 70 modern lifts and 160 km of well-groomed pistes, all in the vicinity of the central villages of Gosau-Russbach-Annaberg, where the pistes are connected. > Check weather conditions!

So einfach kommt ihr zum Dachstein West - Skipass

Wie sich vielleicht schon herumgesprochen hat, gehören die Dachstein West Skipass-Preise (Halbtageskarten, Mehrtageskarten, Familienkarten) – umgelegt auf die Pistenkilometer – zu den günstigsten in ganz Europa. Ganz egal, ob ihr euch für einen Skiurlaub mit Skipass,  oder für ein Skiwochenende in Österreich mit Skipass  interessiert – das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis von Dachstein West ist in jeder Hinsicht erfreulich bemerkenswert.

Außerdem fährt man mit den Skitickets von Dachstein West nicht nur besonders günstig, man bekommt sie auch ganz einfach. Denn der Dachstein West Online-Ticketshop auf dieser Website spielt alle Stückerl. Einfach und einmalig gleich hier online registrieren und schon kann es losgehen. Bei weiteren Einkäufen müsst ihr euch dann nur noch anmelden und spart euch in weiterer Folge die mehrfache Eingabe eurer Daten. Außer Punkte- und Stundenkarten, Tickets für Sonder- und Gruppentarife und Tickets für den Familienbonus, können so ziemlich alle Liftkarten hier bequem, bargeldlos und ohne Kassen-Wartezeiten bestellt werden.

Skiticket, Preise, Onlineshop, Dachstein West

Ski tickets

Informationen zu Skiticket Preisen, Saisonkarten und Familienangeboten findet ihr auf dieser Seite. Ihr könnt euch die Skitickets ganz einfach auch im Onlineshop kaufen!

Zu den Ticket Preisen
Skigenussrunde Panoronda, Dachstein West

Ski Specials

Spaß für die ganze Familie, das Skigebiet auf der Panoronda erkunden und Freestylen in unseren Snow- und Funparks. 

Zu den Specials
Skiregion Dachstein West

Skiregion

Skifahren im Herzen von Österreichs. 160 Pistenkilometer und 70 Liftanlagen sorgen für ein Skierlebnis für Groß und Klein!

Weiterlesen

Die Dachstein West Skipässe – einfach zu haben und echt günstig

Zu Hause in Ruhe gustieren, vergleichen, diskutieren und kalkulieren und dann gleich bestellen - das sind nur einige der Vorteile des Dachstein West Online-Ticketshops. Dabei ist das Angebot im Ticketshop nicht nur auf „reine“ Dachstein West Skitickets beschränkt. Vielmehr kriegst du hier ein breites Bouquet an Tickets und Optionen zur Auswahl: von der Salzburger Super Ski-, über die Snow and Fun-Saisonkarten, bis hin zu Tages- und Mehrtageskarten.

Wobei anzumerken ist, dass sämtliche Mehrtageskarten (ab 1,5 Tageskarten) im gesamten Dachstein West Tarifverbund gelten. Das sind insgesamt sieben Skigebiete nämlich: Dachstein West - Gosau, Russbach, Annaberg, Freesports Arena Dachstein Krippenstein, Feuerkogel Ebensee, Karkogel Abtenau, Skilift Lungötz , St. Martin am Tennengebirge, Hallein/Bad Dürrnberg.

Somit stehen mit den Dachstein West Mehrtageskarten den Skifahrern im Tarifverbund 70 moderne Liftanlagen und 160 gepflegte Pistenkilometer, alle im näheren Umkreis um die pistentechnisch verbundenen Zentralorte Gosau-Russbach-Annaberg, zur Verfügung. Wetterlage checken!